• chevening school nursery

Terms Dates 2019/2020

Dear All


Please find below term dates for the next academic year. These are also on our website. They are also subject to change.



TERM DATES 2019-2020

2019

Term 1: starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

ends: Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2: starts: Monday 28th October 2019

ends: Wednesday 18th December 2019

Christmas Concert Friday 6th December

Christmas Party Wednesday 18th December


2020

Term 3: starts: Monday 6th January 2020

ends: Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4: starts: Monday 24th February 2020

ends: Thursday 2nd April 2020


Term 5: starts: Monday 20th April 2020

ends: Friday 22nd May 2020

May Day Monday 4th May

Sports Morning Friday 22nd May

Term 6: starts: Monday 1st June 2020

ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Leavers party Friday 17th July

0 views

© 2018/2019 Chevening School Nursery, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 2SA, Telephone: 01732 452342 Email: nursec01@klz.org.uk